Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrap'folies de Timounette
30 décembre 2009

Notre nouvel environnement

Vous le savez nous avons déménagé il y a quelques jours. Maintenant nous prenons nos marques. Les pièces à vivre sont aménager mais il reste des tas de cartons non déballés dans le garage et le bureau. Ce qui est cool, c'est que nous sommes à 3 minutes à pied d'un trés beau lac, avec coin baignade, réserve ornithologique, et jeux pour les enfants. Voici d'ailleurs quelques photos prises lors de notre premier tour du lac (5 kms).

Angers_27_12_09_F

Credits : 52 inspirations Week 46 by Sue Cummings

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Surviving in MN your winters found a challenge not only to keep comfortable bailey button triplet ugg boots discount short uggs boots kxi eqn however appear popular performing it. While i saw these types of UGGS on sale upon dellboots.com I dived about the offer. Adore these people!We purchased a couple of these kinds of UGGs and was let down. We were holding nothing beats my personal previous Ugg boot. They look and also experience low-cost. My partner and i sent them back and also www.oggboots.com quickly credited my personal plastic card i ordered something more important. Adore dellboots! These are great. <br /> I used to be somewhat suspicious about it color given it appears richer laptop or computer classic argyle knit ugg boots outlet wholesale classic paisley ugg boots xzc qbh appears however when I obtained these people nowadays My spouse and i chop down for each other and also was thrilled to create these to my own Uggs selection! <br /> I'm a lover of clearance stripe cable knit ugg boots classic argyle knit ugg boots clearance hps Ugg boots and have recently been considering that our very first set inside '06, however don't like how a modern versions match. We cherished our vintage bermuda in 2007, however have got hardly used the new ones I got inside the identical design recently. These are way too small round the ankle along with narrow as compared to my genuine ones. The brand new shoe in addition isn't as flexible since the outdated pair is actually and difficult to put our trousers within them. I hesitation I can split these in a lot possibly. My mom just received a couple of the Bailey Control keys and i also would likely repeat the very same for those. Too small around the rearfoot. I am bummed I didn't get one of these size-up after i got the possibility. My partner and i probably probably would not purchase a new dimensions lower with no seeking your current common size initial. <br /> Just got our Ugg boot today...and also whoa, what can I have faith that, aside from these are remarkable? I wasn't wishing too much since My partner and i already have some EMU boot styles. I didnrrrt feel that there is a distinction between them, until I got my Ugg boot. The particular Ugg boot, My partner and i thought, acquired a lot more cushion and also the sheepskin had not been while tough because my EMUs. The actual trunk is not as weighty since my own EMUs possibly. It may be due to the diverse feet? In any event, I will be very pleased with my obtain. <br /> <br /> I really like Uggs! We have a pair of sets associated with Traditional Brief throughout dark as well as saying. My spouse and i don 8M within ever before sneaker We very own other than Ugg boot. We've a great deal of shoes (however by no means sufficient). Measurement Several is perfect after a couple of a long time of damage. I've 1 couple of dimensions 8 plus they are far too massive and fail around on my own ft .. My partner and i wear people throughout the house simply. <br /> I used to be overdue to the Ugg sheepskin boots, however I am just pleased I came up. They're great! Granted UGGs are certainly not the most beautiful shoe, but son they may be cozy, cozy, along with warm. My husband would rather inquire exactly where My spouse and i maintain your ice prevent I rub my own feet on in the winter. I recently cannot have them cozy in the house, as well as out and about. Ugg boot do the trick though! So that as constantly, www.oggboots.com is totally great! <br /> I just bought mainly because to include in my own Ugg collection. We have several unique pairs in several colors and styles. I used to be extremely dissatisfied while using excellence of the brand-new footwear Ugg can be generating. ugg boots australia uggs gmc ucz The shaft of the boot styles would not remain way up as well as was quite thin. The degree coating wasn't equal both in footwear sometimes, then one ended up being considerably leaner compared to other. Additionally, these boots have been as well unfastened and that i thought our foot falling beyond all of them with the whole thing. It's not the fault of www.dellboots.com, though the proven fact that Uggs seems to be creating decrease good quality shoes or boots is incredibly unsatisfactory. I want to your chestnut coloration, but they sense inexpensively manufactured. Also i seem like my own toes would get right the way through the most notable soon after dons. I recently acquired the dark chocolate shade regarding christmas plus they sense just excellent! I'm much like the saying kinds aren't created similar to these people was once. We are coming back them along with desire that Ugg sheepskin boots will start generating their particular saying Ugg boots using better made once more quickly prior to I get an additional couple. <br /> Really like due to the fact! I've had the actual Traditional Tall ahead of and so they got as well comfortable occasionally, however these are fantastic! Which i put on a 6.5M inside various other footwear. I tried any 6 during these however they had been therefore restricted ugg boots cheap cheap ugg boots on sale oko njm they will damage and also sensed like my personal base has been dropping off to sleep. In addition, it sensed such as our toes and fingers had been scrunched. The 6 seems more leisurely, comfortable and ideal! I wouldn't recommend sizes lower One.5 dimensions until you don't brain feet staying cramped.
Répondre
I
Superbe, tu verras c'est génial de vivre près d'un lac. Je vous souhaite beaucoup de bonheur dans cette nouvelle vie. <br /> bisous
Répondre
Z
Oh que c'est beau .. vivement qu'on aille vers ton coin pour vous faire un petit coucou ... <br /> On planifie ca vers pâques (hors vacances scolaire) ... je te tiendrais au courant :-)<br /> et bonne année à vous ... 4 !!!
Répondre
S
Ton nouvel environnement a l'air très sympa ;-))<br /> Je te souhaite un bon réveillon et plein de bonnes choses pour toute ta petite famille.
Répondre
N
Contente de voir que tout s'est bien passé et que tu as pu aussi retrouver ta maison virtuelle plus vite que tu ne le pensais ;)<br /> Ca a l'air superbe ton nouveau chez toi, autour en tout cas. Ta page est magnifique mais ça c'est pas nouveau :D<br /> Peut-être que bientôt on aura droit à des scraps "emménagement" ?<br /> Vous devez certainement vous préparer à fêter le nouvel an alors je te souhaite ainsi qu'aux tiens un très bon réveillon et te dis à l'année prochaine !!<br /> Nous aussi on va pas tarder à sortir pour aller dîner avec une amie. Ca va sans doute être le réveillon le plus tranquille que j'ai jamais passé mais bon, on se rattrapera les 365 autres jours de l'année !! LOL<br /> Bisous !
Répondre
Publicité